You can edit your draft or published post at any time. If you’re editing a draft, changes made on your post will be automatically saved. Once you save your changes on your published post, your post goes back to drafts and needs another review. After approval the post will become immediately visible to your readers.
Note: We advise to contact a moderator beforehand, to ensure a quick moderation process and reduce the time your post is offline for your readers.